Share this post

shaunreinShaun Rein by Fons1 via Flickr

Monday 2 March at 5 PM Beijing times (6 PM Tokyo time, for Europe, 10 AM CET) consumer analyst Shaun Rein of the leading research bureau CMR will participate on the first Global China Chat, this time on consumer confidence in China by the China Speakers Bureau.
Shaun Rein is one of the leading voices on China’s emerging middle class and with him we will discuss how the current economic crisis is affecting the Chinese consumers.
Register at our event reminder to get timely access to our China Global Chat.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Share this post